Zum Inhaltsbereich springen

Bürgermeisterin
Dr. Maria-Luise Mathiaschitz (SPÖ)

Porträtfoto Bürgermeister Dr. Mathiaschitz

Adresse

Rathaus, Neuer Platz 1, 2. Stock
9010 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Österreich / Austria

+43 463 537-2201
maria-luise.mathiaschitz@klagenfurt.at

Büroleitung
Dr. Brigitte Hoy

Rathaus, Neuer Platz 1
9010 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

+43 463 537-2440
+43 463 537-6110
brigitte.hoy@klagenfurt.at

Pressesprecher
Mag. Markus Vouk

Rathaus, Neuer Platz 1
9010 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

+43 463 537-2228
+43 463 537-6110
markus.vouk@klagenfurt.at

Sekretariat / Leitung
Daniela Schneeweiss

Rathaus, Neuer Platz 1
9010 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

+43 463 537-2201
+43 463 537-6110
daniela.schneeweiss@klagenfurt.at

Sekretariat
Eva Windisch

Rathaus, Neuer Platz 1
9010 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

+43 463 537-2227
+43 463 537-6110
eva.windisch@klagenfurt.at

Sekretariat
Ines Grilz

Rathaus, Neuer Platz 1
9010 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

+43 463 537-2293
+43 463 537-6110
ines.grilz@klagenfurt.at

Sekretariat
Patrick Tilli

Rathaus, Neuer Platz 1
9010 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

+43 463 537-2441
+43 463 537-6110
patrick.tilli@klagenfurt.at
Scrolle nach oben